Rizlan Bernier-Latmani and Tamar Kohn become members of the Academia Europaea 2023

Congratulations to Prof. Rizlan Bernier-Latmani and Prof. Tamar Kohn for being elected as members of the Academia Europaea class of 2023. The Academia Europaea is a non-governmental association that promotes scientific research and education. New members are nominated by existing members and invited by the Council of Academia after group evaluation.

Rizlan Bernier-Latmani on Academia Europaea

Tamar Kohn on Academia Europaea